Your browser does not support JavaScript!


The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch


Bill Buckley

Mississippi FCA State Director

Mary Buckley

FCA Staff

Christy Soloveichik

Event Coordinator / Administrative Assistant


Jeff Terrill

Multi-Area Director: Northeast Mississippi

Mark Boren

Northeast Mississippi Area Director

Krisi Boren

Northeast Mississippi Administrative Assistant

Scott Nicholson

Northeast Mississippi Area Representative

Ethan Estes

Northeast Mississippi Area Representative

Jimmy Gilford

Campus Director and Football Chaplain: Mississippi State University

Mary Kathryn Gilford

District 4 Administrative Assistant

Tyson Cunningham

Campus Rep - Men's Basketball: Mississippi State University

Bubba Davis

Northeast Mississippi Volunteer Staff

Dennis Shirley

Northeast Mississippi Volunteer Staff


John Engstrom

Multi-Area Director: Northwest Mississippi

Cecil Sowell

Director of Field Development: Northwest Mississippi

Scott Weathersby

Ole Miss Campus Director

Sammie Smith

Director of Character Development - Football: University of Mississippi

Shalonda Smith

Ole Miss Campus Associate

Peggie Gillom-Granderson

Women\'s Life Coach: University of Mississippi

Jay Thomason

Area Director: Mississippi Delta


Kiel Higginbotham

Multi-Area Director: Southwest Mississippi

Lara Higginbotham

Southwest Mississippi Administrative Assistant

Swayze Waters

Central Mississippi Area Representative / Regional International Coordinator

Art Jones

Central Mississippi Community Area Representative

Chuck Slay

Central Mississippi Area Representative

Dani Craft

Central Mississippi Area Representative

Lester Walls

Jackson Inner City Area Representative

Jimmy Turner

Belhaven Campus Representative

Justin Graves

Mississippi College Campus Director

Casey Graves

Mississippi College Administrative Assistant

Caitlyn Arender

Mississippi College Campus Representative

Alonzo Stevens

West Central FCA Volunteer Staff

Chris Huffman

District 7 Area Representative


Mitchell Williams

Multi-Area Director: Southeast Mississippi

Annie Walker

Southeast Mississippi Administrative Assistant

Jonathan Fulcher

East Central Mississippi Area Director

Melinda Smith

East Central Mississippi Administrative Assistant

Jacob Cunningham

East Central Mississippi FCA Intern

Donna Pittman

Pinebelt / JCJC Administrative Assistant

Scott Pittman

Pinebelt Area Director / JCJC Campus Director

Dustin Saucier

Mississippi Gulf Coast Area Director

Mississippi FCA
PO Box 449
Ridgeland, MS  39158
O: 601.856.3224
F: 601.856.3238